Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Junior Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Just curious. Many of you seem very advanced. I am a early beginner- under 1 year. Is there a better forum for beginners like me?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This is a great site, everyone is very helpful and I haven't been scrapping for very long just about 1 1/2 years now and card making for 1 yr and digital scrapping for about 6 mths (won't give up my paper, luv it to much) So don't worry about being a beginner we have all been there and everyone here has taught me something here and I am still learning, so feel free to come on and jump in, I am sure that everyone would like to see your work here.

Junior Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have been scrapbooking for 7 yrs. This is a friendly bunch, so just feel free to talk about anything
    Teresa Cadwell
    Independent Scrapbook Instructor
    I Remember When
    I Scrapbooking!!

Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have been scrapping for several years! I know exactly how you are feeling right now though!

I remember when I first joined a msg board for scrapping....I was too embarrased to ask what an eyelet was, or how do you make a tag, and what exactly does a matchbook have to do with scrapping???

My advice to you....we've all been there, so feel free to ask and dont hesitate to learn!!

Senior Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I remember when I first joined a msg board for scrapping....I was too embarrased to ask what an eyelet was, or how do you make a tag, and what exactly does a matchbook have to do with scrapping???