Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

User Tag List

Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
    Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi everyone! I am new on here and was wondering if we could all introduce ourself and give a little info. You can do as much or little as you wish. My name is Cheryl. I have been scraping for about 5 years. I am 50, married, and currently live in Birmingham, AL. We have two girls, 23 & 27 and one 6 yo granddaughter that all live in the Fort Worth area. I have been on the other board for many years and used the name Z-BeachBum because of my love for the beach, but I thought Z-Scraper would better fit on here. Who's next????
    Cheryl
    "I am bound to them, though I cannot look into their eyes, or hear their voices. I honor their history, I cherish their lives, I will tell their story. Therefore I scrapbook"

Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi everyone! I am new on here and was wondering if we could all introduce ourself and give a little info. You can do as much or little as you wish. My name is Cheryl. I have been scraping for about 5 years. I am 50, married, and currently live in Birmingham, AL. We have two girls, 23 & 27 and one 6 yo granddaughter that all live in the Fort Worth area. I have been on the other board for many years and used the name Z-BeachBum because of my love for the beach, but I thought Z-Scraper would better fit on here. Who's next????
    Cheryl
    "I am bound to them, though I cannot look into their eyes, or hear their voices. I honor their history, I cherish their lives, I will tell their story. Therefore I scrapbook"

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)