Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

User Tag List

Junior Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    <span class="ev_code_GREEN">Where do you scrapbook?? Do you have a room dedicated to it or just the dining room table??

I am a massage therapist, but since I have had kids, I haven't been working, so I have converted my massage room into a scrapbooking/craft room. I use to scrap on my dining room table, but it was such a pain and I had no motivation to scrap if I had to clean up and move everything to a closet everytime I was done for the day. Plus, I have collected so much stuff that I don't think I could fit it into any closet....hmmmm...maybe a huge walk in. LOL</span>

Junior Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    <span class="ev_code_GREEN">Where do you scrapbook?? Do you have a room dedicated to it or just the dining room table??

I am a massage therapist, but since I have had kids, I haven't been working, so I have converted my massage room into a scrapbooking/craft room. I use to scrap on my dining room table, but it was such a pain and I had no motivation to scrap if I had to clean up and move everything to a closet everytime I was done for the day. Plus, I have collected so much stuff that I don't think I could fit it into any closet....hmmmm...maybe a huge walk in. LOL</span>

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)