Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    anyone know of a good and of course easy program to use for digital scrapbooking... I need one so help if you can
    Thanks,
    Nancy

Senior Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I am new to digital scrapbooking and I have the photoshop elements5 . It sounds very intmadeting and sometimes it can kick you. But It has a create a scrapbooking page , and it is very easy to put together pages that Look good but are simple.(I AM INTO SIMPLE) It has a lot of bells and whistles and I am trying to learn a few. With all the freebes out there you should have a lot to pratice on. I haven,t Paid for anything but my photoshop ele. It doesn't have to replace traditional scrapbooking. But with little space and if you have little children it might be good. You can also print them out and put them in a album just like traditional

Senior Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ps I just finished a Lo in the digital challange over in the challanges . It doest have a lot bling but my family like and think I am a genus, and thats what counts

Senior Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Nancy - I use PhotoShop, but for a beginner, I would suggest photoshop elements also. It will do a lot, but is not that difficult to learn and there are lots of free tutorials online.
    Lynn

Senior Scrapper Penster (pjwlee)'s Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I don't know if this will help or confuse, try this link for some research on different program and what to look for in programs.
    http://scrapbooking-software-review.toptenreviews.com/
    Penny(pjwlee)
    penster
    "Always shoot for the moon, even if you miss you'll land among the stars!!!"