Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Help me out

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I would love some advice on my store. I work as a full-time sub and decided to try something new--online business. I just opened my store to the public about 2 weeks ago and would love some advice on making it user friendly and appealing to everyone. Please check it out and tell me what you think. I don't have a whole lot of friends that scrapbook so they look at and say great, but I want to know what scrapbookers think so I can revise and make it better.
    www.kbscrapshack.com

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I went on your site earlier today and found some very unusal papers I liked. I thought the site was user friendly. You seemed to have a nice selection of papers and embellies to go with them and had them there as a link to go to. The prices seems within reason for the stuff I looked at. Sometimes it just takes time to get people to go there.
    Have you gone to ebay and advertised there?
    I did save your site.
    Hope that helps some. I also told another lady about the site.
    Good luck,
    Diana
    Diana

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)