Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

User Tag List

Junior Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    "You are so special to me. I can't even begin to tell you how much.....
    Happy Birthday."

Words don't come easy and even though there is so much love around us, it usually takes a special day in our lives like a birthday, christmas, graduation or some other event for us to receive kind words.

I always keep my greeting cards. I've been doing so for many years now. A close review of my cards showed that my mother always gets me cards with flowers, then she will write how much she loves me and is proud of me. My little brother always gets a mean funny card that says something about women or my age. And my favorite cards are from my little sister. When she was young, she had a hard time with spelling and so most of the words she wrote were misspelt. But I still understood the message!!!

So for many years I kept these cards in a tacky plastic bag and one day it came to me-the greeting card case. It basically allows you to store 40 of those amazing, funny, inspirational greeting cards you've received from loved ones. You keep photos, gifts and now you can keep those greeting cards in a greeting card case.

The Greeting Card Case Company offers cases at both retail and wholesale. Cases make a great gift. Give it to a friend so they can keep those special words on that special day. For those that are into card-making, you can keep your beautiful creations in our cases.

Keep your memories safe and treasure those kind words.

Visit www.gcccompany.com for more info.

Junior Scrapper
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)