Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Roll call

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Especially since this is a new forum I thought it would be a good idea to introduce ourselves.

My name is Cassie and I have been scrapbooking since October, 2005 (fairly new). I started scrapbooking because I was filling out my daughter's baby book after having it sit there for 5 years and as I was doing that I thought to myself...there has to be a better way to document/remember all her firsts, etc. So I thought about it and decided that I would do mny son's baby book as a scrapbook. I had no idea how much stuff was out there. I quickly got hooked. I haven't completed a lot of pages because I have very limited time, but I love it and fit it in whenever I can. I work full time as an Architect and I have two children; Sophia who will be 6 in two weeks and Nicholas who is 2. I have always loved doing all kinds of crafts and I think scrapbooking is a great way to incorporate all of them....sewing, quilling, painting, embossing, jewelry making, drawing, etc. The possiblities are endless. My daughter also loves to scrapbook and it is a fun thing for us to do together.

Stampin' Up! - Please PM me to order
    My Blog

2014 cards(4)
    2013 layouts (0), cards (86), other (3)

2012 layouts (3), cards (188) 7/6, other (51)
    2011:layouts (6), cards (142), other (23)
    2010:layouts (7), cards (139), other (113+)

[IMG]

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)